Bzangy Groink Playlist 3/12/08


Tonight’s best new tune was ‘Vuvuvu’ by MSTRKRFT. It’s simply a great slab of electropop, bumping along like a baby rhino. Get it now!


The best old tune was ‘Voyage Voyage’ by Desireless. Again, great electropop! I love the semiquaver bass-synth thrumming in the chorus. Fantastic!

Midtown – Direction
Chromeo – My Girl Is Calling Me (A Liar)
Mystery Jets – Young Love (feat. Laura Marling)
The Get Up Kids – How Long Is Too Long
Todd Rundgren – I Saw The Light
Pacific! – Hot Lips
Q-Tip – Shaka
Saves the Day – Certain Tragedy
Sébastien Tellier – Divine
Division of Laura Lee – Anytime, Anywhere
Dio – Probleem
Distance – Koncrete
Desireless – Voyage Voyage
The Magnetic Fields – I Don’t Want to Get Over You
Late of the Pier – Heartbeat
Lukestar – White Shade
Ugly Duckling – I Won’t Let It Die
Skream – oskilatah
Wild Beasts – She Purred While I Grrred
Ladytron – Ghosts
Melleefresh & Deadmau5 – Hey Baby (Original Mix)
Tragedy – Beginning Of The End
EPMD – Yo (Feat Redman)
The Magnificents – Ring Ring Oo Oo
6BLOCC – Warning
Blossome Dearie – I Like London In The Rain
Does It Offend You, Yeah ? – Let’s Make Out (Extended Mix)
Virus Syndicate – Neva Argue Prod By M.R.K.1)
Mr. Oizo – Positif
Maybeshewill – Seraphim & Cherubim
Circuits – Pistols at Dawn (Tim ‘Love’ Le
No Fun At All – mine my mind
Death Cab for Cutie – I Will Possess Your Heart
The Presets – Anywhere
Drag The River – Not Fine
Braintax – Retail
The Tuss – Rushup I Bank 12
The Faceless – Prison Born
School of Seven Bells – Connjur
Friendly Fires – Jump In The Pool
Rocks – Kleine Jongen
Alan Braxe – Addicted
Sylvie – Please Make It Home
Lowkey – Revolution
Headhunter – spyro
The Primary 5 – Lost And Confused
Ursula 1000 – Electrik Boogie (Product.01 Remix)
Jape – Floating (Original)
School of Language – rockist part 1
Kano – I Like It (Prod. By Davinche)
TV on the Radio – Crying
Ratatat – Falcon Jab
The Fall – Hit The North part 1
Karate – Tow Truck
DJ Babu – The Unexpected Feat. Doom & Sean Price
Errors – Salut! France
Pallers – Humdrum
Black Moth Super Rainbow – Rollerdisco
De Colombiaanse Bloedgroep – Gangstershit
Blitzen Trapper – Gold for Bread
Hello Saferide – Anna
Jens Lekman – Your Arms Around Me
Spoon – Finer Feelings
The Shins – Fighting In A Sack
Buffalo Daughter – New Rock
Efterklang – Mirador